death by paper cut











{November 22, 2005}   old school

in the spirit of nostalgia, i looked through my primary and secondary school report books. it was quite an interesting endeavor since it was only a while ago that i was writing remarks for my own students.

surprise surprise, my chinese (language) started the irrevocable downward trend only after primary three.

i never liked my primary one form teacher, i remember all my form teachers and the primary one teacher was the most miserable woman, actually, i would reserve that special place for my primary six form teacher. oops, is some tabloid going to flame my blog?

and i have evidence.

 

primary one report book

 

english – 95%
chinese – 92%
maths – 93%

 

remarks: needs to work harder next term.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
