death by paper cut











{December 7, 2006}   academia

results are out today. the dilemma i have for sharing the good news with friends is the fear that some might not do as well and so heralding my tidings might seem more like insensitive bragging. suffice to say, i did not do worse than the previous semester. this 2nd release of results also means that i’ve done rather well in my first academic year in melbourne … the key however, is consistency.

in trying to dig out an image of happiness for this post, i’ve chosen a photo i took of a girl during my trip to the methodist mission in cambodia.

its a happy day. i’m now off to the dandenong ranges via public transport.

=) Congratulations!

Oh, I never share my grades. Unless I am asked.



csw says:

heyy. congrats on whatever i think your grades are. i pretty much screwed up – goodness knows where my targets went to. i’m not surprised that two of my subjects are… neglected. ah well.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
