death by paper cut











{August 20, 2009}   watch the guild dot com

i’m hooked on the web series called the guild. its about a motley crew of hard core online gamers and their anti-social antics. all hell breaks loose when they contact each other outside the virtual world.

there has been 2 seasons of 12 episodes each so far. each episode is only about 5 minutes long so its very easy to watch all in one sitting.

these are some quotes from the series that i would like to have available on t-shirts.

“you can’t let reality get in the way of what you want.”

“being a girl is so much work.”

“our keyboard chemistry is undeniable.”

“i just schwing for you.”

“i’m going to hang myself with an ethernet cord.”

“he is irrational, like a lobotomized troll!”

“my interest in talking to you is low to moderate.”

“my princess is in another castle.”

“it’s gone! he deleted my character – two years of gold, my life, my reputation points. I don’t exist anymore!”

and of course

“do you want to date my avatar?”

Leave a Reply

et cetera
