death by paper cut











{February 17, 2010}   turning 29 today

out of curiosity i checked out the time at which i was born – the world became a better place at 11.15pm 29 years ago. =P

contrary to how many others bemoan the looming big 3-0, i’ve counted down to that milestone ever since i was in my mid 20s. the 30s somehow appeals to me the chic prime time of an independent urban woman who can hold her own. now i only have 365 days to ago which also means that from tomorrow, i’ll have 364 days to work my butt off before my metabolism goes over the hill.

check out the G11 that the geek for me for my birthday!

Canon G11 Front

Canon G11 Top

thanks one and all for the kind birthday wishes!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
