death by paper cut











{June 25, 2011}   GE2011 – Voting in Change

publisher ethos books contacted me via my flickr account to ask for permission to use some of my photos of the elections in Voting in Change.

as a contributor, i was invited to the book launch. however, since i was overseas, i had to give it a miss but still received my copy of the book.

Voting in Change encapsulates the experience of the elections and and extrapolates its the implications in essays as well as through pictures as seen through the eyes of people who were there, such as i. Voting in Change also provides the opportunity to review the elections through alternative view points other than what publishing giants such as SPH offers.

i’m glad to have a part of this publication, and also on a larger scale, singapore’s nation building at this exciting juncture.

My Photos in Voting in Change 1

My Photos in Voting in Change 2

My Photos in Voting in Change 3

My Photos in Voting in Change 6
My Photos in Voting in Change 5

Leave a Reply

et cetera
